Prof. Dr. Michael Fallgatter

 

Chair of Human Resource Management And Organisation

 

Seiteninhalt

(back f.l.t.r. Corinna Steidelmüller, Michael Knappstein, Barbara Stenzel, Fabian Otto; front f.l.t.r. Prof. Dr. Heiko Breitsohl, Marc Wiesner, Prof. Dr. Michael J. Fallgatter, Ina Schuster, Pia Hartje) 

Here you can find current information about all members of this chair. If you have any questions or suggestions, we will appreciate a message from you.

Name: Telephone: E-Mail:
Prof. M. J. Fallgatter +49202/439-3018 fallgatter@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de
Prof. Dr. Heiko Breitsohl breitsohl@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de
B. Stenzel +49202/439-3018 stenzel@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de
P. Hartje +49202/439-3069 hartje@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de
M. Knappstein +49202/439-2906 knappstein@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de
M. Wiesner +49202/439-5044 wiesner@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de
C. Steidelmüller +49202/439-3019 steidelmueller@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de
D. Langer +49202/439-2469 langer@wiwi.uni-wuppertal.de
advanced search

News

  • News
    In the future you will find all information about your studies and events here. Please...[more]